Eastside Runners Club

The Seattle area running club for every type of runner

40 years running (founded 1981)

Contact us

The ESR board of directors are member/volunteers who organize and help operate the club. Feel free to contact any officer when you have a club related issue or question. For example, if you:

  • need a password reset

  • have a question about next week's run
  • have a suggestion concerning a group activity
  • and especially, if you want to volunteer to help with the club,

Contact a board member! 

You can use the email addresses below or simply talk to someone at an ESR event, where you will almost always find one or more of us.

Board of Directors
President Ken O'Neill
president@eastsiderunners.com
Vice-President / Volunteer Coordinator Russ Otani
vicepresident@eastsiderunners.com
Treasurer Erica McElrea

treasurer@eastsiderunners.com
Membership Dan Herron
membership@eastsiderunners.com
Secretary Dan Friesen
secretary@eastsiderunners.com
Mt. Si Relay & Trail Runs Karen Zehm
mtsi@eastsiderunners.com

Committee Members
Activities Director Larissa Uchiyama
l_uchiy@hotmail.com
Club Apparel Terry Ostendorf
tostendor23@gmail.com

Results
Featured Races


Cross Country Team Erica McElrea

ESRXC@hotmail.com

Run Leaders
Saturday Morning Coordinator Russ Otani

esrsaturdayrun@gmail.com

ESR Striders
Trish Ostertag
  trish.ostertag.pt@gmail.com
Tuesday Trail Run Coordinator
Carol Ladd
  carol-ladd@live.com
Wednesday Night Track Erica McElrea   treasurer@eastsiderunners.com
Long Run Group
Sue Maybee
  smaybee222@gmail.com


Web Site Administrator Dan Friesen
website@eastsiderunners.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software